A Thing About Machines OUT NOW!

A Thing About Machines: Out Now!

Our debut record is now available!
If you haven’t yet seen it, the track listing is as follows:

1. Neo-Tokyo
2. Groovix3
3. Secrets…
4. …within the Shadow Box
5. Replicants
6. Instrument Of Revolution
7. Pu-36
8. Soma Sema
9. Caprica
10. Transfused
11. Mercurian Jump Station

Pick up your copy at http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/staticlimit now!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *